Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Sunday Womens League
Spring 2019 Scores
Sunday, February 24, 2019
United FC
Has a BYE
Ajax
10 - 0
Chaos United
Diplomats
6 - 0
Fusion
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Diplomats
Has a BYE
United FC
PPd
Chaos United
Ajax
PPd
Fusion
Sunday, March 10, 2019
Fusion
PPd
Has a BYE
United FC
PPd
Ajax
Diplomats
PPd
Chaos United
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Ajax
Has a BYE
Fusion
6 - 1
Chaos United
United FC
3 - 3
Diplomats
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Chaos United
Has a BYE
Ajax
2 - 4
Diplomats
Fusion
United FC
Sunday, March 31, 2019
United FC
Has a BYE
Chaos United
Ajax
Fusion
1 - 3
Diplomats
Sunday, April 7, 2019
Fusion
Has a BYE
Chaos United
1 - 5
Diplomats
Ajax
7 - 3
United FC
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Diplomats
Has a BYE
Ajax
3 - 1
Fusion
United FC
Chaos United
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Ajax
Has a BYE
Diplomats
PPd
United FC
Fusion
PPd
Chaos United
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Chaos United
Has a BYE
Diplomats
3 - 9
Ajax
Fusion
United FC
Sunday, May 5, 2019
United FC
Has a BYE
Diplomats
5 - 0
Fusion
Ajax
Chaos United
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Fusion
Has a BYE
United FC
0 - 0
Ajax
Diplomats
5 - 0
Chaos United
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Diplomats
Has a BYE
Chaos United
United FC
Fusion
Ajax
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Ajax
Has a BYE
Chaos United
0 - 2
Fusion
Diplomats
United FC
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Ajax
United FC
Fusion
3 - 0
Chaos United
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Diplomats
United FC