Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Weeknight Coed
Spring 2019 Scores
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Barracudas
4 - 1
Falcons
Palantir
1 - 0
A.C. Durand
Friday, February 15, 2019
Pulcini
2 - 1
Team Free Spirits
Seleccion Natural
2 - 3
Undecided
Espana
5 - 0
Poachers
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Team Free Spirits
Seleccion Natural
Undecided
2 - 1
Espana
Friday, February 22, 2019
Barracudas
0 - 0
Palantir
Pulcini
3 - 0
Poachers
A.C. Durand
3 - 2
Falcons
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Pulcini
0 - 5
Undecided
Barracudas
4 - 2
A.C. Durand
Friday, March 1, 2019
Falcons
2 - 3
Palantir
Team Free Spirits
1 - 3
Espana
Poachers
Seleccion Natural
Wednesday, March 6, 2019
Team Free Spirits
2 - 1
Falcons
Poachers
0 - 3
Undecided
Friday, March 8, 2019
Barracudas
1 - 4
Pulcini
Palantir
2 - 3
Seleccion Natural
A.C. Durand
1 - 4
Espana
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Palantir
2 - 4
Pulcini
Falcons
3 - 9
Espana
Friday, March 15, 2019
Team Free Spirits
2 - 1
Undecided
Barracudas
4 - 4
Poachers
Seleccion Natural
A.C. Durand
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Barracudas
7 - 1
Seleccion Natural
Team Free Spirits
2 - 0
A.C. Durand
Friday, March 22, 2019
Undecided
3 - 0
Palantir
Espana
5 - 3
Pulcini
Poachers
0 - 2
Falcons
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
Undecided
2 - 0
Barracudas
Falcons
2 - 0
Seleccion Natural
Friday, March 29, 2019
Palantir
2 - 7
Espana
A.C. Durand
Pulcini
Team Free Spirits
Poachers
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Palantir
3 - 2
Team Free Spirits
Poachers
A.C. Durand
Friday, April 5, 2019
Seleccion Natural
2 - 2
Pulcini
Undecided
5 - 0
Falcons
Espana
1 - 2
Barracudas
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Pulcini
3 - 1
Falcons
Team Free Spirits
1 - 9
Barracudas
Friday, April 12, 2019
Seleccion Natural
2 - 3
Espana
A.C. Durand
0 - 5
Undecided
Poachers
2 - 5
Palantir
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Palantir
0 - 6
Undecided
A.C. Durand
Seleccion Natural
Friday, April 19, 2019
Team Free Spirits
5 - 4
Pulcini
Falcons
1 - 4
Barracudas
Poachers
0 - 7
Espana
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Pulcini
1 - 2
Espana