Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Weeknight Coed
Late Summer 2018 Scores
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Barracudas
4 - 2
Espana
A.C. Durand
Poachers
Friday, June 15, 2018
Palantir
Pulcini
Team Free Spirits
0 - 5
Seleccion Natural
Hosers
Undecided
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
Undecided
Espana
Barracudas
8 - 1
Poachers
Friday, June 22, 2018
Hosers
Palantir
Pulcini
Seleccion Natural
A.C. Durand
Team Free Spirits
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Undecided
3 - 1
Palantir
Poachers
Team Free Spirits
Friday, June 29, 2018
Hosers
3 - 4
Barracudas
Pulcini
4 - 0
A.C. Durand
Espana
Seleccion Natural
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
Palantir
4 - 4
Barracudas
Pulcini
2 - 0
Poachers
Friday, July 13, 2018
Undecided
6 - 1
Team Free Spirits
Hosers
Espana
Seleccion Natural
A.C. Durand
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Undecided
3 - 1
Barracudas
Hosers
A.C. Durand
Friday, July 20, 2018
Palantir
Espana
Pulcini
Team Free Spirits
Seleccion Natural
Poachers
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Team Free Spirits
Seleccion Natural
Espana
0 - 6
Barracudas
Friday, July 27, 2018
Pulcini
Palantir
Poachers
A.C. Durand
Undecided
2 F 0
Hosers
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Palantir
Hosers
Espana
1 - 4
Undecided
Friday, August 3, 2018
Pulcini
3 - 4
Seleccion Natural
Team Free Spirits
A.C. Durand
Barracudas
4 - 1
Poachers
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
Espana
Seleccion Natural
Team Free Spirits
Poachers
Friday, August 10, 2018
Barracudas
7 - 2
Hosers
A.C. Durand
2 - 6
Pulcini
Palantir
1 - 3
Undecided
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
Barracudas
4 - 0
Palantir
Team Free Spirits
Undecided
Friday, August 17, 2018
Espana
Hosers
Pulcini
Poachers
A.C. Durand
Seleccion Natural
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
Hosers
Seleccion Natural
Barracudas
4 - 1
Undecided
Friday, August 24, 2018
Espana
Palantir
Team Free Spirits
Pulcini
A.C. Durand
Poachers