Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Weeknight Coed
Summer 2018 Scores
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Palantir
3 - 4
Undecided
A.C. Durand
2 - 5
Barracudas
Friday, April 6, 2018
Team Free Spirits
Poachers
Hosers
5 - 0
Pulcini
Espana
3 - 4
Seleccion Natural
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Hosers
6 - 5
Palantir
A.C. Durand
Poachers
Friday, April 13, 2018
Seleccion Natural
Team Free Spirits
Pulcini
2 - 4
Undecided
Barracudas
3 - 4
Espana
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Team Free Spirits
1 - 2
Barracudas
Seleccion Natural
Poachers
Friday, April 20, 2018
Palantir
4 - 2
Pulcini
Hosers
2 - 4
Undecided
Espana
A.C. Durand
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Team Free Spirits
Pulcini
Palantir
Seleccion Natural
Friday, April 27, 2018
Hosers
6 - 1
Espana
Poachers
1 - 3
Barracudas
A.C. Durand
Undecided
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Seleccion Natural
0 - 0
Barracudas
A.C. Durand
Team Free Spirits
Friday, May 4, 2018
Palantir
1 - 6
Hosers
Undecided
Pulcini
Espana
Poachers
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Undecided
3 - 0
Hosers
Barracudas
3 - 0
A.C. Durand
Friday, May 11, 2018
Palantir
1 - 3
Pulcini
Poachers
Team Free Spirits
Seleccion Natural
Espana
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
Undecided
Palantir
Team Free Spirits
Seleccion Natural
Friday, May 18, 2018
Pulcini
2 - 6
Hosers
Barracudas
0 - 1
Espana
Poachers
A.C. Durand
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Palantir
Team Free Spirits
Pulcini
0 - 2
Barracudas
Friday, May 25, 2018
Hosers
5 - 3
Seleccion Natural
Undecided
PPd
Poachers
A.C. Durand
Espana
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
A.C. Durand
Seleccion Natural
Barracudas
5 - 1
Poachers
Friday, June 1, 2018
Palantir
Hosers
Undecided
Pulcini
Team Free Spirits
Espana
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Palantir
Pulcini
A.C. Durand
Team Free Spirits
Friday, June 8, 2018
Hosers
Undecided
Barracudas
Seleccion Natural
Poachers
Espana