Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Sunday Womens League
Spring 2018 Scores
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Chaos United
0 - 10
Fusion
Diplomats
0 - 0
Real SoccerWives of PA
Ajax
PPd
BFC
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Ajax
8 - 0
Fusion
Chaos United
2 - 4
Real SoccerWives of PA
BFC
0 - 0
Diplomats
Sunday, March 11, 2018
BFC
0 - 0
Real SoccerWives of PA
Diplomats
7 - 1
Fusion
Ajax
5 - 2
Chaos United
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Diplomats
PPd
Ajax
BFC
PPd
Chaos United
Real SoccerWives of PA
PPd
Fusion
Sunday, March 25, 2018
Chaos United
2 - 5
Diplomats
Ajax
0 - 2
Real SoccerWives of PA
BFC
PPd
Fusion
Sunday, April 8, 2018
Diplomats
2 - 3
Real SoccerWives of PA
Chaos United
6 - 2
Fusion
Ajax
8 - 2
BFC
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Fusion
2 - 0
Ajax
BFC
3 - 0
Diplomats
Real SoccerWives of PA
3 - 1
Chaos United
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Fusion
2 - 1
Diplomats
BFC
2 - 5
Real SoccerWives of PA
Chaos United
1 - 9
Ajax
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Chaos United
0 - 4
Fusion
Diplomats
1 - 5
Ajax
BFC
0 F 2
Real SoccerWives of PA
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Diplomats
5 - 0
Chaos United
Fusion
3 - 0
BFC
Real SoccerWives of PA
0 - 0
Ajax
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Diplomats
0 - 3
Ajax
BFC
PPd
Chaos United
Real SoccerWives of PA
3 - 1
Fusion
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Fusion
BFC
Ajax
0 - 2
BFC