Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Weeknight Coed
Spring 2018 Scores
Wednesday, January 10, 2018
Team Free Spirits
Has a BYE
Sempreverdi
3 - 4
Palantir
Espana
Barracudas
Friday, January 12, 2018
Pulcini
3 - 3
Seleccion Natural
Poachers
A.C. Durand
Undecided
3 - 3
Hosers
Wednesday, January 17, 2018
Hosers
Has a BYE
Undecided
4 - 1
Sempreverdi
Barracudas
Seleccion Natural
Friday, January 19, 2018
Pulcini
1 - 1
Palantir
Poachers
Team Free Spirits
Espana
A.C. Durand
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Sempreverdi
Has a BYE
Undecided
Palantir
Hosers
3 - 0
Pulcini
Friday, January 26, 2018
Barracudas
Team Free Spirits
Seleccion Natural
A.C. Durand
Espana
Poachers
Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Palantir
Has a BYE
Team Free Spirits
A.C. Durand
Barracudas
Poachers
Friday, February 2, 2018
Undecided
3 - 3
Pulcini
Hosers
3 - 0
Sempreverdi
Espana
Seleccion Natural
Wednesday, February 7, 2018
Undecided
Has a BYE
Hosers
2 - 3
Palantir
Espana
Team Free Spirits
Friday, February 9, 2018
Sempreverdi
1 - 4
Pulcini
Barracudas
A.C. Durand
Poachers
Seleccion Natural
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Pulcini
Has a BYE
Seleccion Natural
Team Free Spirits
Friday, February 16, 2018
Undecided
1 - 4
Hosers
Barracudas
Espana
A.C. Durand
Poachers
Palantir
4 - 3
Sempreverdi
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Poachers
Has a BYE
Palantir
Undecided
Seleccion Natural
Barracudas
Friday, February 23, 2018
Sempreverdi
3 - 1
Team Free Spirits
Pulcini
1 - 4
Hosers
A.C. Durand
Espana
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Espana
Has a BYE
Palantir
2 - 2
Seleccion Natural
Poachers
Barracudas
Friday, March 2, 2018
Pulcini
1 - 4
Undecided
A.C. Durand
Team Free Spirits
Sempreverdi
1 - 7
Hosers
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Team Free Spirits
Has a BYE
Palantir
0 - 5
Hosers
A.C. Durand
Barracudas
Friday, March 9, 2018
Sempreverdi
1 - 3
Pulcini
Poachers
Seleccion Natural
Espana
Undecided
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
A.C. Durand
Has a BYE
Hosers
6 - 1
Seleccion Natural
Team Free Spirits
Barracudas
Friday, March 16, 2018
Palantir
4 - 4
Pulcini
Sempreverdi
Undecided
Poachers
Espana
Wednesday, March 21, 2018
Hosers
Has a BYE
Undecided
3 - 2
Palantir
Pulcini
4 - 2
Team Free Spirits
Friday, March 23, 2018
Sempreverdi
Espana
A.C. Durand
Poachers
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Team Free Spirits
0 - 5
Hosers