Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Weeknight Coed
Fall 2017 Scores
Friday, October 6, 2017
Team Free Spirits
A.C. Durand
Pulcini
0 F 2
Undecided
Hosers
4 - 2
Espana
Sempreverdi
Seleccion Natural
Tuesday, October 10, 2017
Barracudas
2 - 4
Palantir
Wednesday, October 11, 2017
Team Free Spirits
Seleccion Natural
Pulcini
Poachers
Thursday, October 12, 2017
Hosers
0 - 2
Palantir
Friday, October 13, 2017
Espana
0 F 2
Undecided
A.C. Durand
Sempreverdi
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Hosers
4 - 2
Barracudas
Pulcini
4 - 0
A.C. Durand
Friday, October 20, 2017
Undecided
7 - 1
Palantir
Espana
Seleccion Natural
Poachers
0 - 3
Sempreverdi
Wednesday, October 25, 2017
Undecided
3 - 2
Hosers
Espana
1 - 5
Barracudas
Friday, October 27, 2017
Poachers
1 - 5
Team Free Spirits
Pulcini
3 - 1
Sempreverdi
Seleccion Natural
A.C. Durand
Wednesday, November 1, 2017
Palantir
6 - 6
Barracudas
A.C. Durand
0 - 1
Team Free Spirits
Friday, November 3, 2017
Espana
2 - 3
Hosers
Poachers
0 - 5
Pulcini
Seleccion Natural
4 - 0
Sempreverdi
Wednesday, November 8, 2017
Undecided
6 - 2
Pulcini
Barracudas
Seleccion Natural
Friday, November 10, 2017
Espana
4 - 6
Palantir
Team Free Spirits
1 - 3
Sempreverdi
Poachers
A.C. Durand
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Palantir
0 - 3
Hosers
Seleccion Natural
Team Free Spirits
Friday, November 17, 2017
Espana
Undecided
A.C. Durand
2 - 5
Pulcini
Sempreverdi
1 - 5
Poachers
Wednesday, November 29, 2017
Barracudas
2 - 5
Hosers
Palantir
0 - 0
Undecided
Friday, December 1, 2017
Team Free Spirits
2 - 2
Pulcini
Poachers
Seleccion Natural
A.C. Durand
1 - 4
Sempreverdi
Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Barracudas
Espana
Team Free Spirits
Poachers
Friday, December 8, 2017
Sempreverdi
3 - 2
Pulcini
A.C. Durand
Seleccion Natural
Undecided
3 - 1
Hosers
Wednesday, December 13, 2017
Palantir
Team Free Spirits
Barracudas
Poachers
Friday, December 15, 2017
Undecided
Seleccion Natural
Pulcini
1 - 3
Hosers
Espana
A.C. Durand
Palantir
3 - 0
Sempreverdi
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Team Free Spirits
Poachers
Palantir
Barracudas
Friday, December 22, 2017
Espana
0 - 1
Hosers
Undecided
0 F 2
Barracudas