Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Sunday Womens League
Fall 2017 Schedule
Sunday, September 10, 2017
08:00 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
09:45 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
11:30 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
PPD
Sunday, September 17, 2017
08:00 am Greer # 2, Palo Alto
09:45 am Greer # 2, Palo Alto
12:00 pm Greer # 1, Palo Alto
Sunday, September 24, 2017
08:00 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
09:45 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
11:30 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
Sunday, October 1, 2017
08:00 am Greer # 1, Palo Alto
08:00 am Greer # 2, Palo Alto
09:45 am Greer # 1, Palo Alto
Sunday, October 8, 2017
08:00 am JLS # 3, Palo Alto
Fft
09:45 am JLS # 3, Palo Alto
11:30 am JLS # 3, Palo Alto
Sunday, October 15, 2017
08:00 am Greer # 1, Palo Alto
PPD
08:00 am Greer # 2, Palo Alto
PPD
09:30 am Greer # 2, Palo Alto
PPD
Sunday, October 22, 2017
08:00 am Greer # 2, Palo Alto
09:30 am Greer # 2, Palo Alto
10:00 am Greer # 1, Palo Alto
Fft
Sunday, October 29, 2017
08:00 am Greer # 1, Palo Alto
08:00 am Greer # 2, Palo Alto
09:30 am Greer # 2, Palo Alto
Sunday, November 5, 2017
08:00 am Greer # 1, Palo Alto
08:00 am Greer # 2, Palo Alto
09:30 am Greer # 2, Palo Alto
Sunday, November 12, 2017
08:00 am Greer # 1, Palo Alto
08:00 am Greer # 2, Palo Alto
09:30 am Greer # 2, Palo Alto
Sunday, November 19, 2017
08:00 am Greer # 1, Palo Alto
08:00 am Greer # 2, Palo Alto
09:30 am Greer # 2, Palo Alto
Sunday, November 26, 2017
09:00 am Greer # 1, Palo Alto
Sunday, December 3, 2017
10:00 am Cubberley # FB, Palo Alto