Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Sunday Womens League
Spring 2017 Schedule
Sunday, February 26, 2017
Rained Out
Sunday, March 5, 2017
08:00 am Cubberley # FB, Palo Alto
09:00 am Greer # 1, Palo Alto
PPD
11:00 am Greer # 1, Palo Alto
PPD
Sunday, March 12, 2017
Daylight Saving Time Change
08:00 am Cubberley # FB, Palo Alto
10:00 am JLS # 2, Palo Alto
12:00 pm Cubberley # FB, Palo Alto
Sunday, March 19, 2017
08:00 am Greer # 1, Palo Alto
08:00 am Greer # 2, Palo Alto
12:00 pm Greer # 1, Palo Alto
Fft
Sunday, March 26, 2017
09:00 am Kings Academy, Sunnyvale
11:00 am Kings Academy, Sunnyvale
01:00 pm Kings Academy, Sunnyvale
Sunday, April 2, 2017
09:00 am Kings Academy, Sunnyvale
11:00 am Kings Academy, Sunnyvale
01:00 pm Gunn HS-Grass, Palo Alto
Fft
Sunday, April 9, 2017
09:00 am Kings Academy, Sunnyvale
11:00 am Kings Academy, Sunnyvale
01:00 pm Kings Academy, Sunnyvale
Sunday, April 16, 2017
No Games Happy Easter
09:00 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
11:00 am Gunn HS-Grass, Palo Alto
01:00 pm Gunn HS-Grass, Palo Alto
Sunday, April 23, 2017
09:00 am Kings Academy, Sunnyvale
11:00 am Kings Academy, Sunnyvale
01:00 pm Kings Academy, Sunnyvale
Sunday, April 30, 2017
09:00 am Kings Academy, Sunnyvale
11:00 am Kings Academy, Sunnyvale
01:00 pm Kings Academy, Sunnyvale
Sunday, May 7, 2017
09:00 am Kings Academy, Sunnyvale
11:00 am Kings Academy, Sunnyvale
01:00 pm Kings Academy, Sunnyvale
Sunday, May 14, 2017
09:00 am Kings Academy, Sunnyvale
11:00 am Gunn HS-Grass, Palo Alto
Fft
01:00 pm Gunn HS-Grass, Palo Alto
Fft
Sunday, May 21, 2017
09:00 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
Fft
11:00 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto