Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Weeknight Coed
Fall 2016 Scores
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Barracudas
3 - 6
Hosers
Palantir
3 - 0
Seleccion Natural
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Sempreverdi
0 - 1
Undecided
Friday, October 7, 2016
A.C. Durand
3 - 4
Pulcini
Espana
5 - 3
Poachers
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Undecided
3 - 0
Pulcini
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Barracudas
0 - 0
A.C. Durand
Team Free Spirits
1 - 1
Poachers
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Espana
4 - 2
Palantir
Friday, October 14, 2016
Seleccion Natural
1 - 2
Pulcini
Sempreverdi
1 - 1
Hosers
A.C. Durand
Team Free Spirits
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
Undecided
2 F 0
Barracudas
Espana
Team Free Spirits
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Poachers
1 - 3
Seleccion Natural
Friday, October 21, 2016
A.C. Durand
0 - 3
Hosers
Palantir
0 - 2
Team Free Spirits
Sempreverdi
1 - 4
Pulcini
Tuesday, October 25, 2016
Espana
1 - 2
Seleccion Natural
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Sempreverdi
1 - 3
Barracudas
Team Free Spirits
2 - 4
Palantir
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Pulcini
5 - 4
Hosers
Friday, October 28, 2016
Undecided
3 - 0
Espana
A.C. Durand
Poachers
Tuesday, November 1, 2016
Poachers
0 - 6
Palantir
Wednesday, November 2, 2016
Barracudas
3 - 4
Pulcini
Seleccion Natural
3 - 2
Team Free Spirits
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Undecided
4 - 1
Hosers
Friday, November 4, 2016
Sempreverdi
4 - 0
A.C. Durand
Espana
6 - 3
Poachers
Tuesday, November 8, 2016
Undecided
6 - 1
Sempreverdi
Wednesday, November 9, 2016
Hosers
7 - 0
Barracudas
Palantir
4 - 0
Seleccion Natural
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Espana
1 - 1
A.C. Durand
Friday, November 11, 2016
Team Free Spirits
0 - 1
Sempreverdi
Poachers
1 - 1
Pulcini
Tuesday, November 15, 2016
Palantir
3 - 3
Hosers
Wednesday, November 16, 2016
Barracudas
0 F 2
Undecided
Seleccion Natural
5 - 1
Poachers
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Palantir
A.C. Durand
Friday, November 18, 2016
Team Free Spirits
Espana
Pulcini
2 - 1
Sempreverdi
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
Hosers
0 - 2
Sempreverdi
Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Pulcini
3 - 3
Undecided
A.C. Durand
Barracudas
Tuesday, November 29, 2016
Espana
0 - 1
Seleccion Natural
Wednesday, November 30, 2016
Hosers
3 - 1
Pulcini
Barracudas
1 - 3
Sempreverdi
Thursday, December 1, 2016
A.C. Durand
0 - 2
Undecided
Friday, December 2, 2016
Team Free Spirits
Poachers
Palantir
PPd
Seleccion Natural
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
Undecided
4 - 2
Hosers
Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Barracudas
Espana
Team Free Spirits
2 - 5
Seleccion Natural
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Poachers
0 - 2
Palantir
Friday, December 9, 2016
Team Free Spirits
1 - 3
Undecided
Palantir
5 - 7
Seleccion Natural