Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Undecided
Weeknight Coed - Fall 2016 schedule
07:00 pm Thu Oct 6, 2016
Palo Alto HS, Palo Alto
Sempreverdi
07:00 pm Tue Oct 11, 2016
Palo Alto HS, Palo Alto
Pulcini
07:00 pm Wed Oct 19, 2016
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Fft
Barracudas
07:00 pm Fri Oct 28, 2016
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Espana
08:30 pm Thu Nov 3, 2016
Palo Alto HS, Palo Alto
Hosers
08:30 pm Tue Nov 8, 2016
Palo Alto HS, Palo Alto
Sempreverdi
07:00 pm Wed Nov 16, 2016
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Fft
Barracudas
07:00 pm Wed Nov 23, 2016
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Pulcini
08:30 pm Thu Dec 1, 2016
Palo Alto HS, Palo Alto
A.C. Durand
07:00 pm Fri Dec 9, 2016
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Team Free Spirits