Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Hosers
Weeknight Coed - Fall 2016 schedule
07:00 pm Wed Oct 5, 2016
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Barracudas
07:00 pm Fri Oct 14, 2016
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Sempreverdi
07:00 pm Fri Oct 21, 2016
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
A.C. Durand
07:00 pm Thu Oct 27, 2016
Palo Alto HS, Palo Alto
Pulcini
08:30 pm Thu Nov 3, 2016
Palo Alto HS, Palo Alto
Undecided
07:00 pm Wed Nov 9, 2016
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Barracudas
08:30 pm Tue Nov 15, 2016
Palo Alto HS, Palo Alto
Palantir
08:30 pm Tue Nov 22, 2016
Palo Alto HS, Palo Alto
Sempreverdi
07:00 pm Wed Nov 30, 2016
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Pulcini
08:30 pm Tue Dec 6, 2016
Palo Alto HS, Palo Alto
Undecided