Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Sempreverdi
Weeknight Coed - Fall 2016 schedule
07:00 pm Thu Oct 6, 2016
Palo Alto HS, Palo Alto
Undecided
07:00 pm Fri Oct 14, 2016
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Hosers
08:30 pm Fri Oct 21, 2016
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Pulcini
07:00 pm Wed Oct 26, 2016
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Barracudas
07:00 pm Fri Nov 4, 2016
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
A.C. Durand
07:00 pm Fri Nov 11, 2016
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Team Free Spirits
07:00 pm Fri Nov 18, 2016
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Pulcini
08:30 pm Tue Nov 22, 2016
Palo Alto HS, Palo Alto
Hosers
07:00 pm Wed Nov 30, 2016
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Barracudas
Tuesday, December 6, 2016
BYE