Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Poachers
Weeknight Coed - Fall 2016 schedule
07:00 pm Fri Oct 7, 2016
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Espana
07:00 pm Wed Oct 12, 2016
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Team Free Spirits
07:00 pm Thu Oct 20, 2016
Palo Alto HS, Palo Alto
Seleccion Natural
07:00 pm Fri Oct 28, 2016
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
A.C. Durand
07:00 pm Fri Nov 4, 2016
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Espana
07:00 pm Fri Nov 11, 2016
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Pulcini
07:00 pm Wed Nov 16, 2016
Mayfield -S, Palo Alto
Seleccion Natural
Tuesday, November 22, 2016
BYE
07:00 pm Fri Dec 2, 2016
Mayfield -N, Palo Alto
Team Free Spirits
08:30 pm Thu Dec 8, 2016
Palo Alto HS, Palo Alto
Palantir