Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Sunday Womens League
Fall 2016 Scores
Sunday, September 11, 2016
Fusion
0 - 0
Wombats
Ajax
2 F 0
Real SoccerWives of PA
Chaos United
1 - 6
Diplomats
Sunday, September 18, 2016
Real SoccerWives of PA
5 - 1
Fusion
Chaos United
2 - 5
Wombats
Ajax
2 - 4
Diplomats
Sunday, September 25, 2016
Fusion
2 - 3
Diplomats
Real SoccerWives of PA
2 F 0
Wombats
Ajax
2 - 1
Chaos United
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Ajax
9 - 1
Fusion
Wombats
0 - 1
Diplomats
Real SoccerWives of PA
Chaos United
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Ajax
8 - 0
Wombats
Real SoccerWives of PA
2 - 2
Diplomats
Chaos United
3 - 2
Fusion
Sunday, October 16, 2016
Wombats
PPd
Fusion
Diplomats
PPd
Chaos United
Real SoccerWives of PA
PPd
Ajax
Sunday, October 23, 2016
Fusion
1 - 1
Real SoccerWives of PA
Wombats
3 - 7
Chaos United
Diplomats
2 - 5
Ajax
Sunday, October 30, 2016
Diplomats
5 - 0
Fusion
Chaos United
0 - 6
Ajax
Wombats
PPd
Real SoccerWives of PA
Sunday, November 6, 2016
Fusion
Ajax
Chaos United
1 - 2
Real SoccerWives of PA
Diplomats
5 - 0
Wombats
Sunday, November 13, 2016
Wombats
0 F 2
Ajax
Diplomats
5 - 3
Real SoccerWives of PA
Fusion
3 - 0
Chaos United
Sunday, November 20, 2016
Wombats
1 - 4
Fusion
Diplomats
2 - 1
Chaos United
Real SoccerWives of PA
2 F 0
Ajax
Sunday, December 4, 2016
Ajax
4 - 3
Real SoccerWives of PA
Sunday, December 11, 2016
Ajax
PPd
Real SoccerWives of PA