Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Weeknight Coed
Late Summer 2016 Scores
Friday, July 22, 2016
Seleccion Natural
6 - 4
Poachers
Monday, July 25, 2016
Palantir
0 - 3
Undecided
Espana
1 - 1
Sempreverdi
Tuesday, July 26, 2016
A.C. Durand
Poachers
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Barracudas
Team Free Spirits
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Golenkguzen
2 - 1
Seleccion Natural
Friday, July 29, 2016
Pulcini
0 - 2
Hosers
Monday, August 1, 2016
Sempreverdi
2 F 0
Hosers
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Palantir
1 - 0
Seleccion Natural
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Barracudas
2 - 1
Pulcini
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Undecided
5 - 1
Golenkguzen
Friday, August 5, 2016
Poachers
Team Free Spirits
Espana
1 - 0
A.C. Durand
Monday, August 8, 2016
Sempreverdi
0 - 2
Pulcini
Palantir
3 - 2
Poachers
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Undecided
4 - 0
Barracudas
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
A.C. Durand
0 - 3
Seleccion Natural
Thursday, August 11, 2016
Hosers
Golenkguzen
Friday, August 12, 2016
Espana
2 - 3
Team Free Spirits
Tuesday, August 16, 2016
Espana
3 - 0
Poachers
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Barracudas
5 - 3
Hosers
Palantir
1 - 0
A.C. Durand
Thursday, August 18, 2016
Sempreverdi
3 - 0
Golenkguzen
Friday, August 19, 2016
Undecided
15 - 2
Pulcini
Team Free Spirits
3 - 1
Seleccion Natural
Tuesday, August 23, 2016
Espana
3 - 1
Seleccion Natural
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Sempreverdi
4 - 2
Barracudas
Palantir
2 - 1
Team Free Spirits
Thursday, August 25, 2016
Pulcini
0 - 2
Golenkguzen
Friday, August 26, 2016
Undecided
4 - 1
Hosers
Poachers
A.C. Durand
Tuesday, August 30, 2016
Undecided
7 - 3
Sempreverdi
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Hosers
3 - 2
Pulcini
Poachers
0 - 6
Seleccion Natural
Thursday, September 1, 2016
Barracudas
5 - 3
Golenkguzen
Friday, September 2, 2016
Palantir
0 - 3
Espana
A.C. Durand
2 F 0
Team Free Spirits
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Sempreverdi
0 - 3
Hosers
Wednesday, September 7, 2016
Barracudas
2 - 3
Pulcini
Poachers
Team Free Spirits
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Golenkguzen
4 - 6
Undecided
Friday, September 9, 2016
Seleccion Natural
6 - 4
Palantir
Espana
3 - 0
A.C. Durand
Tuesday, September 13, 2016
Palantir
5 - 1
Poachers
Wednesday, September 14, 2016
Barracudas
0 F 2
Undecided
Seleccion Natural
1 - 0
A.C. Durand
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Golenkguzen
2 - 4
Hosers
Friday, September 16, 2016
Team Free Spirits
1 - 3
Espana
Pulcini
4 - 1
Sempreverdi
Tuesday, September 20, 2016
Hosers
1 - 6
Undecided
Wednesday, September 21, 2016
Barracudas
0 - 5
Sempreverdi
A.C. Durand
0 - 5
Palantir
Thursday, September 22, 2016
Golenkguzen
2 - 3
Pulcini
Friday, September 23, 2016
Seleccion Natural
2 - 2
Team Free Spirits
Poachers
0 - 5
Espana
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Barracudas
5 - 3
Hosers
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Team Free Spirits
Palantir
Espana
5 - 2
A.C. Durand
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Golenkguzen
5 - 1
Sempreverdi
Friday, September 30, 2016
Pulcini
6 - 3
Undecided