Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Sunday Womens League
Spring 2015 Scores
Sunday, February 22, 2015
Ajax
Has a BYE
Chaos United
3 - 2
Diplomats
motrin iv
1 - 0
Fusion
Links
2 - 3
Wombats
Sunday, March 1, 2015
Ajax
4 - 2
WAZA
motrin iv
2 - 4
Links
Diplomats
3 - 0
Wombats
Chaos United
4 - 1
Fusion
Sunday, March 8, 2015
Diplomats
1 - 6
WAZA
Chaos United
6 - 0
Links
motrin iv
1 - 3
Ajax
Fusion
0 - 2
Wombats
Sunday, March 15, 2015
Fusion
3 - 2
Links
motrin iv
1 - 4
WAZA
Chaos United
2 - 1
Wombats
Diplomats
0 - 5
Ajax
Sunday, March 22, 2015
Chaos United
0 - 4
WAZA
Fusion
1 - 4
Ajax
Diplomats
2 - 0
Links
motrin iv
6 - 1
Wombats
Sunday, March 29, 2015
Diplomats
3 - 2
motrin iv
Links
2 - 5
WAZA
Wombats
0 - 6
Ajax
Chaos United
2 - 4
Fusion
Sunday, April 12, 2015
WAZA
4 - 0
Fusion
Wombats
0 - 6
Diplomats
Ajax
7 - 0
Chaos United
Links
motrin iv
Sunday, April 19, 2015
WAZA
3 - 3
Ajax
Wombats
2 - 5
Links
Chaos United
1 - 2
motrin iv
Diplomats
4 - 2
Fusion
Sunday, April 26, 2015
WAZA
5 - 3
motrin iv
Wombats
1 - 6
Chaos United
Ajax
8 - 1
Diplomats
Links
0 - 2
Fusion
Sunday, May 3, 2015
Ajax
2 F 0
WAZA
Wombats
1 - 3
Fusion
Diplomats
5 - 2
Chaos United
motrin iv
Links