Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Weeknight Coed
Summer 2014 Scores
Friday, April 18, 2014
Golenkguzen
6 - 1
Immergrün
A.C. Durand
2 - 2
Pulcini
Bay Area Kickers
1 - 6
Chubby Pandas
The Falcons
0 F 2
Seleccion Natural
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
The Misfits
2 - 3
Faceboook
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Immergrün
5 - 1
Team Free Spirits
Barracudas
0 - 3
Chubby Pandas
Thursday, April 24, 2014
A.C. Durand
Poachers
Friday, April 25, 2014
Golenkguzen
3 - 2
Undecided
Pulcini
0 - 4
Eagle Glory Fire
Seleccion Natural
1 - 5
The Falcons
Bay Area Kickers
2 - 1
Espana
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
The Misfits
3 - 2
Undecided
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Golenkguzen
5 - 1
Faceboook
Barracudas
0 - 1
Team Free Spirits
Thursday, May 1, 2014
A.C. Durand
PPd
Bay Area Kickers
Friday, May 2, 2014
Eagle Glory Fire
10 - 0
Poachers
Immergrün
5 - 4
Seleccion Natural
Chubby Pandas
1 - 0
The Falcons
Pulcini
3 - 3
Espana
Tuesday, May 6, 2014
Espana
Has a BYE
Faceboook
3 - 6
Undecided
Wednesday, May 7, 2014
Barracudas
3 - 1
Immergrün
Bay Area Kickers
3 - 3
Eagle Glory Fire
Thursday, May 8, 2014
Golenkguzen
2 - 7
The Misfits
Friday, May 9, 2014
A.C. Durand
Palantir
Pulcini
4 - 1
Poachers
Chubby Pandas
0 - 0
Seleccion Natural
The Falcons
1 - 2
Team Free Spirits
Tuesday, May 13, 2014
Bay Area Kickers
Has a BYE
The Misfits
5 - 3
Chubby Pandas
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Faceboook
1 - 7
Immergrün
Barracudas
0 - 0
The Falcons
Thursday, May 15, 2014
Pulcini
2 - 0
Palantir
Friday, May 16, 2014
Undecided
3 - 0
Golenkguzen
A.C. Durand
0 - 3
Eagle Glory Fire
Seleccion Natural
4 - 6
Team Free Spirits
Espana
5 - 2
Poachers
Tuesday, May 20, 2014
A.C. Durand
Has a BYE
Undecided
1 - 3
The Misfits
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
Golenkguzen
Faceboook
Seleccion Natural
3 - 1
Barracudas
Thursday, May 22, 2014
Palantir
4 - 0
Poachers
Friday, May 23, 2014
Immergrün
2 - 5
The Falcons
Eagle Glory Fire
3 - 1
Pulcini
Chubby Pandas
2 - 2
Team Free Spirits
Espana
3 - 3
Bay Area Kickers
Tuesday, May 27, 2014
Poachers
Has a BYE
The Misfits
Faceboook
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Undecided
4 - 2
Immergrün
Team Free Spirits
2 - 1
Barracudas
Thursday, May 29, 2014
Palantir
2 - 2
Eagle Glory Fire
Friday, May 30, 2014
Golenkguzen
0 - 2
Chubby Pandas
Bay Area Kickers
3 - 2
A.C. Durand
Seleccion Natural
3 - 2
The Falcons
Espana
2 - 2
Pulcini
Tuesday, June 3, 2014
Eagle Glory Fire
Has a BYE
Palantir
Espana
Wednesday, June 4, 2014
Faceboook
0 F 2
Undecided
Immergrün
1 - 0
Barracudas
Thursday, June 5, 2014
The Misfits
2 - 2
Golenkguzen
Friday, June 6, 2014
Team Free Spirits
2 - 2
The Falcons
A.C. Durand
Poachers
Seleccion Natural
1 - 2
Chubby Pandas
Bay Area Kickers
3 - 3
Pulcini
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
Espana
Has a BYE
Undecided
2 - 3
The Misfits
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
Chubby Pandas
0 - 2
Immergrün
Faceboook
Golenkguzen
Thursday, June 12, 2014
Palantir
2 - 3
Bay Area Kickers
Friday, June 13, 2014
A.C. Durand
1 - 6
Eagle Glory Fire
Pulcini
4 - 0
Poachers
Seleccion Natural
1 - 2
Team Free Spirits
Barracudas
1 - 4
The Falcons
Tuesday, June 17, 2014
The Falcons
Has a BYE
Faceboook
0 - 2
The Misfits
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
Seleccion Natural
Barracudas
Immergrün
5 - 2
Eagle Glory Fire
Thursday, June 19, 2014
Palantir
A.C. Durand
Friday, June 20, 2014
Undecided
2 - 0
Golenkguzen
Bay Area Kickers
4 - 0
Poachers
Chubby Pandas
1 - 2
Team Free Spirits
Espana
4 - 0
Pulcini
Tuesday, June 24, 2014
The Misfits
4 - 3
Undecided
A.C. Durand
1 - 6
Bay Area Kickers
Wednesday, June 25, 2014
Poachers
1 - 3
Palantir
The Falcons
1 - 1
Faceboook
Thursday, June 26, 2014
Bay Area Kickers
3 - 3
Eagle Glory Fire
Espana
4 - 3
Palantir
Friday, June 27, 2014
Barracudas
0 - 2
Team Free Spirits
Espana
2 - 2
Eagle Glory Fire
The Falcons
1 - 0
Seleccion Natural
A.C. Durand
Poachers