Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Weeknight Coed
Spring 2014 Scores
Friday, January 24, 2014
Eagle Glory Fire
0 - 0
Bay Area Kickers
The Falcons
2 - 2
Seleccion Natural
Diplomats
1 - 0
River Hawks
Sempreverdi
5 - 2
Chubby Pandas
Tuesday, January 28, 2014
Sempreverdi
Has a BYE
The Misfits
3 - 2
Hosers
Wednesday, January 29, 2014
Diplomats
2 - 2
Barracudas
Eagle Glory Fire
Seleccion Natural
Thursday, January 30, 2014
Poachers
0 - 6
Palantir
Unzipped Genes
0 - 2
Chubby Pandas
Friday, January 31, 2014
Undecided
5 - 4
The Crew
A.C. Durand
1 - 5
Espana
Bay Area Kickers
2 - 5
The Falcons
River Hawks
1 - 1
Team Free Spirits
Tuesday, February 4, 2014
Seleccion Natural
Has a BYE
Undecided
Has a BYE
Diplomats
Has a BYE
The Misfits
0 - 1
Sempreverdi
Wednesday, February 5, 2014
Barracudas
0 - 3
The Falcons
Poachers
0 - 4
Chubby Pandas
Thursday, February 6, 2014
A.C. Durand
1 - 4
Palantir
Friday, February 7, 2014
Hosers
1 - 2
The Crew
River Hawks
4 - 0
Eagle Glory Fire
Espana
0 - 2
Unzipped Genes
Bay Area Kickers
0 - 0
Team Free Spirits
Tuesday, February 11, 2014
The Misfits
Has a BYE
Chubby Pandas
Has a BYE
Espana
Has a BYE
Hosers
2 - 4
Undecided
Wednesday, February 12, 2014
Barracudas
2 - 1
Eagle Glory Fire
Unzipped Genes
1 - 3
Palantir
Thursday, February 13, 2014
A.C. Durand
Poachers
Friday, February 14, 2014
Seleccion Natural
1 - 2
Team Free Spirits
Bay Area Kickers
2 - 4
Diplomats
Sempreverdi
1 - 1
The Crew
The Falcons
1 - 5
River Hawks
Tuesday, February 18, 2014
River Hawks
Has a BYE
Barracudas
Has a BYE
The Crew
Has a BYE
The Misfits
1 - 2
Undecided
Wednesday, February 19, 2014
Bay Area Kickers
2 - 1
Seleccion Natural
Chubby Pandas
1 - 1
Palantir
Thursday, February 20, 2014
Hosers
1 - 5
Sempreverdi
Friday, February 21, 2014
Eagle Glory Fire
3 - 5
The Falcons
A.C. Durand
6 - 1
Unzipped Genes
Team Free Spirits
3 - 2
Diplomats
Espana
10 - 1
Poachers
Tuesday, February 25, 2014
Hosers
Has a BYE
Unzipped Genes
Has a BYE
Poachers
Has a BYE
The Crew
5 - 2
The Misfits
Wednesday, February 26, 2014
Eagle Glory Fire
2 - 1
Team Free Spirits
Seleccion Natural
2 - 0
Barracudas
Thursday, February 27, 2014
A.C. Durand
1 - 2
Chubby Pandas
Friday, February 28, 2014
The Falcons
4 - 0
Diplomats
Espana
2 - 0
Palantir
Bay Area Kickers
0 - 4
River Hawks
Sempreverdi
2 - 5
Undecided
Tuesday, March 4, 2014
Team Free Spirits
Has a BYE
Unzipped Genes
Has a BYE
A.C. Durand
Has a BYE
The Misfits
1 - 2
Hosers
Wednesday, March 5, 2014
Bay Area Kickers
0 - 2
Barracudas
Palantir
8 - 2
Poachers
Thursday, March 6, 2014
Eagle Glory Fire
0 - 1
Diplomats
Friday, March 7, 2014
Undecided
3 - 2
The Crew
Espana
2 - 4
Chubby Pandas
Seleccion Natural
1 - 2
River Hawks
Sempreverdi
5 - 1
The Falcons
Tuesday, March 11, 2014
The Falcons
Has a BYE
Undecided
Has a BYE
Seleccion Natural
Has a BYE
Sempreverdi
8 - 1
The Misfits
Wednesday, March 12, 2014
Team Free Spirits
4 - 0
Barracudas
Eagle Glory Fire
3 - 2
Bay Area Kickers
Thursday, March 13, 2014
A.C. Durand
3 - 4
Palantir
Friday, March 14, 2014
The Crew
6 - 6
Hosers
Espana
5 - 2
Unzipped Genes
River Hawks
0 - 1
Diplomats
Chubby Pandas
6 - 0
Poachers
Tuesday, March 18, 2014
Poachers
Has a BYE
Espana
Has a BYE
The Misfits
Has a BYE
Hosers
5 - 4
Undecided
Wednesday, March 19, 2014
River Hawks
1 - 2
Barracudas
Palantir
0 - 1
Chubby Pandas
Thursday, March 20, 2014
The Falcons
1 - 1
Eagle Glory Fire
Friday, March 21, 2014
A.C. Durand
3 - 1
Unzipped Genes
Seleccion Natural
2 - 1
Bay Area Kickers
The Crew
Sempreverdi
Diplomats
3 - 0
Team Free Spirits
Tuesday, March 25, 2014
The Crew
Has a BYE
River Hawks
Has a BYE
Eagle Glory Fire
Has a BYE
Undecided
5 - 2
The Misfits
Wednesday, March 26, 2014
Barracudas
The Falcons
Palantir
1 - 1
Espana
Thursday, March 27, 2014
Poachers
0 - 2
Unzipped Genes
Friday, March 28, 2014
Sempreverdi
0 - 3
Hosers
Seleccion Natural
2 - 1
Diplomats
Team Free Spirits
4 - 0
Bay Area Kickers
Chubby Pandas
3 - 1
A.C. Durand
Tuesday, April 1, 2014
Palantir
Has a BYE
Chubby Pandas
Has a BYE
The Crew
3 - 4
The Misfits
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Diplomats
0 - 0
Barracudas
Hosers
3 - 0
The Falcons
Thursday, April 3, 2014
Undecided
4 - 3
Sempreverdi
Friday, April 4, 2014
Eagle Glory Fire
2 - 3
Seleccion Natural
Poachers
2 - 6
Unzipped Genes
A.C. Durand
4 - 6
Espana
River Hawks
2 - 1
Team Free Spirits
Tuesday, April 8, 2014
The Misfits
2 - 1
Hosers
Wednesday, April 9, 2014
Team Free Spirits
2 - 1
Barracudas
Palantir
1 - 4
Unzipped Genes
Friday, April 11, 2014
Chubby Pandas
4 - 4
Espana
A.C. Durand
Poachers
River Hawks
3 - 0
Seleccion Natural
The Crew
2 - 1
Undecided
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Undecided
4 - 3
The Misfits
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Unzipped Genes
2 F 0
The Crew
Poachers
2 - 7
Espana