Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Sunday Womens League
Spring 2014 Schedule
Sunday, February 23, 2014
09:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
09:00 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
11:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
11:00 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
Sunday, March 2, 2014
08:30 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
09:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
10:15 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
11:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
12:00 pm Terman # 2, Palo Alto
Sunday, March 9, 2014
08:30 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
09:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
10:15 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
11:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
12:00 pm Terman # 2, Palo Alto
Fft
Sunday, March 16, 2014
08:30 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
09:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
10:15 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
11:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
12:00 pm Terman # 2, Palo Alto
Sunday, March 23, 2014
08:30 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
09:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
10:15 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
11:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
12:00 pm Terman # 2, Palo Alto
Sunday, March 30, 2014
08:30 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
09:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
10:15 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
11:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
12:00 pm Terman # 2, Palo Alto
Sunday, April 6, 2014
08:30 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
09:00 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
Fft
10:15 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
11:00 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
12:00 pm Terman # 1, Palo Alto
Sunday, April 13, 2014
08:30 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
09:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
10:15 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
11:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
12:00 pm Terman # 2, Palo Alto
PPD
Sunday, April 20, 2014
NO Games Happy Easter
08:30 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
PPD
09:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
PPD
10:15 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
PPD
11:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
PPD
12:00 pm Terman # 2, Palo Alto
PPD
Sunday, April 27, 2014
08:30 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
09:00 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
10:15 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
11:00 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
12:00 pm Terman # 1, Palo Alto
Sunday, May 4, 2014
09:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
09:00 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
11:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
Sunday, May 11, 2014
No Games Scheduled Happy Mothers Day
Sunday, May 18, 2014
09:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
09:00 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto
11:00 am Terman # 1, Palo Alto
11:00 am Terman # 2, Palo Alto