Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Weeknight Coed
Winter 2013 Scores
Friday, October 25, 2013
The Crew
2 - 3
Undecided
Bay Area Kickers
2 - 0
Seleccion Natural
Sempreverdi
PPd
Team Free Spirits
Espana
Pulcini
Tuesday, October 29, 2013
The Misfits
4 - 3
Hosers
Pulcini
2 - 4
Palantir
Wednesday, October 30, 2013
Barracudas
1 - 1
River Hawks
Bay Area Kickers
0 - 6
Team Free Spirits
Friday, November 1, 2013
The Crew
3 - 0
Hosers
Espana
2 - 4
A.C. Durand
Seleccion Natural
1 - 2
Sempreverdi
Tuesday, November 5, 2013
The Misfits
5 - 2
Undecided
A.C. Durand
3 - 1
Pulcini
Wednesday, November 6, 2013
Barracudas
1 - 0
Seleccion Natural
Espana
4 - 1
Palantir
Friday, November 8, 2013
The Crew
1 - 1
Team Free Spirits
River Hawks
5 - 2
Bay Area Kickers
Hosers
1 - 5
Sempreverdi
Poachers
1 - 3
Eagle Glory Fire
Tuesday, November 12, 2013
Seleccion Natural
Has a BYE
The Misfits
1 - 3
Sempreverdi
A.C. Durand
Palantir
Wednesday, November 13, 2013
Barracudas
1 - 1
Eagle Glory Fire
Pulcini
5 - 3
Poachers
Thursday, November 14, 2013
Hosers
2 - 1
Faceboook
Friday, November 15, 2013
The Crew
5 - 0
River Hawks
Bay Area Kickers
6 - 6
Espana
Undecided
3 - 3
Team Free Spirits
Tuesday, November 19, 2013
Palantir
Has a BYE
The Crew
1 - 3
The Misfits
Wednesday, November 20, 2013
Sempreverdi
3 - 1
Barracudas
Team Free Spirits
2 - 2
Faceboook
Thursday, November 21, 2013
A.C. Durand
2 - 4
Poachers
Friday, November 22, 2013
Undecided
3 - 5
Hosers
Espana
2 - 3
Pulcini
Seleccion Natural
2 - 1
River Hawks
Bay Area Kickers
5 - 4
Eagle Glory Fire
Tuesday, November 26, 2013
A.C. Durand
Has a BYE
Hosers
0 - 1
The Misfits
Palantir
3 - 5
Poachers
Wednesday, November 27, 2013
Bay Area Kickers
1 - 3
Barracudas
Pulcini
2 F 0
Faceboook
Friday, November 29, 2013
Team Free Spirits
PPd
Undecided
River Hawks
PPd
The Crew
Sempreverdi
PPd
Eagle Glory Fire
Espana
PPd
Seleccion Natural
Tuesday, December 3, 2013
Pulcini
Has a BYE
The Misfits
5 - 0
River Hawks
Wednesday, December 4, 2013
Bay Area Kickers
Faceboook
Team Free Spirits
3 - 2
Eagle Glory Fire
Thursday, December 5, 2013
A.C. Durand
1 - 1
Barracudas
Friday, December 6, 2013
Hosers
3 - 4
The Crew
Seleccion Natural
3 - 0
Palantir
Undecided
1 - 2
Sempreverdi
Espana
5 - 0
Poachers
Tuesday, December 10, 2013
Espana
Has a BYE
Undecided
5 - 3
The Misfits
Wednesday, December 11, 2013
Barracudas
Faceboook
Palantir
1 - 1
Pulcini
Thursday, December 12, 2013
A.C. Durand
3 - 4
Eagle Glory Fire
Friday, December 13, 2013
Hosers
1 - 0
River Hawks
Poachers
1 - 2
Bay Area Kickers
The Crew
1 - 3
Sempreverdi
Seleccion Natural
1 - 2
Team Free Spirits
Wednesday, December 18, 2013
Poachers
Has a BYE
Team Free Spirits
3 - 2
Barracudas
Sempreverdi
5 - 3
Faceboook
Thursday, December 19, 2013
The Misfits
3 - 3
The Crew
A.C. Durand
2 - 2
Palantir
Friday, December 20, 2013
Seleccion Natural
4 - 1
Eagle Glory Fire
River Hawks
3 - 2
Bay Area Kickers
Hosers
2 - 4
Undecided
Espana
3 - 2
Pulcini
Friday, January 3, 2014
Team Free Spirits
1 - 0
Undecided
Sempreverdi
5 - 2
Eagle Glory Fire
River Hawks
1 - 6
The Crew
Espana
2 F 0
Seleccion Natural
Tuesday, January 7, 2014
Palantir
Has a BYE
The Misfits
1 - 0
Hosers
Wednesday, January 8, 2014
Barracudas
0 - 4
Eagle Glory Fire
Faceboook
River Hawks
Thursday, January 9, 2014
Poachers
1 - 4
Pulcini
Friday, January 10, 2014
Undecided
3 - 2
The Crew
Espana
A.C. Durand
Bay Area Kickers
3 - 5
Sempreverdi
Team Free Spirits
5 - 1
Seleccion Natural
Tuesday, January 14, 2014
The Misfits
3 - 1
Undecided
Wednesday, January 15, 2014
Barracudas
River Hawks
Faceboook
Eagle Glory Fire
Thursday, January 16, 2014
Poachers
2 - 3
Palantir
Friday, January 17, 2014
Team Free Spirits
5 - 7
Sempreverdi
Espana
Seleccion Natural
A.C. Durand
1 - 1
Pulcini
Tuesday, January 21, 2014
Poachers
Palantir
Wednesday, January 22, 2014
A.C. Durand
Faceboook
Eagle Glory Fire
7 - 0
Poachers