Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Sunday Coed League
Summer 2013 Scores
Sunday, June 9, 2013
Team DSX
Has a BYE
HeyUbyTheBushes
2 - 4
San Mateo Square Bears
Undecided
2 - 0
S.O.S.
Sunday, June 16, 2013
San Mateo Square Bears
Has a BYE
Team DSX
3 - 2
S.O.S.
HeyUbyTheBushes
1 - 4
Undecided
Sunday, June 23, 2013
S.O.S.
Has a BYE
Team DSX
3 - 3
HeyUbyTheBushes
Undecided
3 - 0
San Mateo Square Bears
Sunday, June 30, 2013
HeyUbyTheBushes
Has a BYE
S.O.S.
3 - 1
San Mateo Square Bears
Team DSX
4 - 8
Undecided
Sunday, July 7, 2013
Undecided
Has a BYE
Team DSX
PPd
San Mateo Square Bears
HeyUbyTheBushes
3 - 3
S.O.S.
Sunday, July 14, 2013
Team DSX
Has a BYE
San Mateo Square Bears
0 - 3
HeyUbyTheBushes
S.O.S.
2 - 3
Undecided
Sunday, July 21, 2013
San Mateo Square Bears
Has a BYE
S.O.S.
4 - 3
Team DSX
Undecided
6 - 0
HeyUbyTheBushes
Sunday, July 28, 2013
S.O.S.
Has a BYE
San Mateo Square Bears
Undecided
HeyUbyTheBushes
3 - 2
Team DSX
Sunday, August 4, 2013
HeyUbyTheBushes
Has a BYE
San Mateo Square Bears
1 - 4
S.O.S.
Undecided
6 - 3
Team DSX
Sunday, August 11, 2013
Undecided
Has a BYE
San Mateo Square Bears
1 - 3
Team DSX
S.O.S.
4 - 0
HeyUbyTheBushes
Sunday, August 18, 2013
Team DSX
Has a BYE
HeyUbyTheBushes
San Mateo Square Bears
Undecided
S.O.S.