Silicon Valley Soccer Logo

Sunday Womens League
Spring 2013 Scores
Sunday, February 24, 2013
Diplomats
Has a BYE
Links
Has a BYE
Fatale Sheep
2 - 2
FC Blue Storm
Chaos United
0 - 5
Ajax
Hurricanes
0 - 1
motrin iv
Swarm
2 - 0
Fusion
Wombats
1 - 2
Longshots
Sunday, March 3, 2013
Chaos United
PPd
Fusion
FC Blue Storm
3 - 3
motrin iv
Swarm
4 - 0
Longshots
Ajax
8 - 1
Diplomats
Fatale Sheep
PPd
Hurricanes
Links
2 - 4
Wombats
Sunday, March 10, 2013
Wombats
Has a BYE
Ajax
Has a BYE
Diplomats
0 - 1
Fusion
Fatale Sheep
0 - 3
motrin iv
Chaos United
1 - 3
Swarm
Longshots
2 - 5
Links
FC Blue Storm
1 - 1
Hurricanes
Sunday, March 17, 2013
Hurricanes
Has a BYE
Ajax
4 - 5
Swarm
FC Blue Storm
2 - 0
Links
Chaos United
0 - 2
Diplomats
motrin iv
4 - 0
Wombats
Fatale Sheep
0 - 4
Longshots
Fusion
0 - 3
Stanford Club Soccer
Sunday, March 24, 2013
Fatale Sheep
Has a BYE
Swarm
2 - 6
Diplomats
Hurricanes
1 - 2
Longshots
Chaos United
PPd
Stanford Club Soccer
Ajax
0 - 0
Fusion
FC Blue Storm
7 - 2
Wombats
motrin iv
2 - 0
Links
Sunday, April 7, 2013
motrin iv
Has a BYE
Fusion
3 - 5
Swarm
Fatale Sheep
Links
Diplomats
0 - 3
Stanford Club Soccer
Ajax
11 - 0
Chaos United
Hurricanes
3 - 5
Wombats
FC Blue Storm
2 - 6
Longshots
Sunday, April 14, 2013
FC Blue Storm
Has a BYE
Diplomats
2 - 4
Ajax
Hurricanes
3 - 4
Links
Stanford Club Soccer
6 - 0
Swarm
Fusion
1 - 3
Chaos United
motrin iv
5 - 2
Longshots
Fatale Sheep
Wombats
Sunday, April 21, 2013
Links
Has a BYE
Fusion
2 - 7
Diplomats
motrin iv
2 - 0
Hurricanes
Ajax
2 - 1
Stanford Club Soccer
Swarm
1 - 2
Chaos United
FC Blue Storm
4 - 0
Fatale Sheep
Longshots
3 - 1
Wombats
Sunday, April 28, 2013
Longshots
Has a BYE
Swarm
0 - 7
Ajax
Wombats
Links
Hurricanes
3 - 0
Fatale Sheep
Stanford Club Soccer
PPd
Fusion
Diplomats
2 - 3
Chaos United
motrin iv
2 - 0
FC Blue Storm
Sunday, May 5, 2013
Wombats
Has a BYE
Fusion
0 - 3
Ajax
motrin iv
5 - 1
Fatale Sheep
Hurricanes
2 - 1
FC Blue Storm
Chaos United
1 - 6
Stanford Club Soccer
Diplomats
2 - 3
Swarm
Links
2 - 2
Longshots
Sunday, May 12, 2013
Ajax
6 - 1
Stanford Club Soccer
Links
Fatale Sheep
Longshots
5 - 1
FC Blue Storm
Chaos United
PPd
Fusion
Diplomats
PPd
motrin iv
Wombats
1 - 3
Hurricanes
Sunday, May 19, 2013
Links
0 F 2
Wombats
Chaos United
PPd
Fusion
Fatale Sheep
PPd
Hurricanes
Sunday, June 2, 2013
Diplomats
2 - 1
motrin iv
Fatale Sheep
0 - 5
Hurricanes
Chaos United
0 F 2
Fusion